GSP Get Some Popcorn GmbH
Langstrasse 94
8004 Zürich

hello@getsomepopcorn.com
+41 79 703 51 36

Get
Some
Popcorn

DIRECTOR | WRITER | OWNER

Dominik Bauer

dominik@getsomepopcorn.com

DOP | EDITOR | OWNER

Raphael Fischler

raphael@getsomepopcorn.com

PRODUCER | WRITER

Désirée Wismer

desiree@getsomepopcorn.com

PRODUCER | WRITER

Christian Jäggi

christian@getsomepopcorn.com

AC | DOP | EDITOR

Deborah Rhyner

deborah@getsomepopcorn.com

EDITOR | PRODUCER

Sevan Keles

sevan@getsomepopcorn.com

DIRECTOR | PRODUCER

Chiara Schawalder

chiara@getsomepopcorn.com

DIRECTOR | DOP | EDITOR

Omar Manaï

omar@getsomepopcorn.com

CLIENTS

Amag

Apple

Audi

BFU

Die Mobiliar

Uszit | Feldschlösschen

Fyooz | Urknall AG

Migros Kulturprozent

MTV

On Running

Pablo Nouvelle

SBB

Sony Music

SRF

Sucht Schweiz

Swisscom

Viva Con Agua

Yallo